Millennium Cinema
Platteville, WI

Millennium Cinema
151 Millennium Drive
Platteville, WI 53818
608-348-4296

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PADDINGTON 2

Tue, Jan 16
4:10 6:40 9:10
Wed, Jan 17
4:10 6:40 9:10
Thu, Jan 18
4:10 6:40 9:10
Fri, Jan 19
1:20 4:10 6:40 9:10
Sat, Jan 20
1:20 4:10 6:40 9:10
Sun, Jan 21
1:20 4:10 6:40 9:10
Mon, Jan 22
4:10 6:40 9:10
Tue, Jan 23
4:10 6:40 9:10
Wed, Jan 24
4:10 6:40 9:10
Thu, Jan 25
4:10 6:40 9:10

MOLLY'S GAME

Tue, Jan 16
3:40 7:10
Wed, Jan 17
3:40 7:10
Thu, Jan 18
3:40 7:10
Fri, Jan 19
12:50 3:40 7:10
Sat, Jan 20
12:50 3:40 7:10
Sun, Jan 21
12:50 3:40 7:10
Mon, Jan 22
3:40 7:10
Tue, Jan 23
3:40 7:10
Wed, Jan 24
3:40 7:10
Thu, Jan 25
3:40 7:10

INSIDIOUS: THE LAST KEY

Tue, Jan 16
4:10 6:40 9:10
Wed, Jan 17
4:10 6:40 9:10
Thu, Jan 18
4:10 6:40 9:10

DARKEST HOUR

Tue, Jan 16
3:50 7:30
Wed, Jan 17
3:50 7:30
Thu, Jan 18
3:50 7:30

PITCH PERFECT 3

Tue, Jan 16
4:20 6:50 9:20
Wed, Jan 17
4:20 6:50 9:20
Thu, Jan 18
4:20 6:50 9:20

JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE

Tue, Jan 16
3:50 6:30 9:00
Wed, Jan 17
3:50 6:30 9:00
Thu, Jan 18
3:50 6:30 9:00
Fri, Jan 19
1:00 3:50 6:30 9:00
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 3:50 6:30 9:00
Sun, Jan 21
1:00 3:50 6:30 9:00
Mon, Jan 22
3:50 6:30 9:00
Tue, Jan 23
3:50 6:30 9:00
Wed, Jan 24
3:50 6:30 9:00
Thu, Jan 25
3:50 6:30 9:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE POST

Fri, Jan 19
1:10 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Jan 20
1:10 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Jan 21
1:10 4:00 6:30 9:00
Mon, Jan 22
4:00 6:30 9:00
Tue, Jan 23
4:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Jan 24
4:00 6:30 9:00
Thu, Jan 25
4:00 6:30 9:00

12 STRONG

Fri, Jan 19
1:00 3:50 7:30
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 3:50 7:30
Sun, Jan 21
1:00 3:50 7:30
Mon, Jan 22
3:50 7:30
Tue, Jan 23
3:50 7:30
Wed, Jan 24
3:50 7:30
Thu, Jan 25
3:50 7:30

FOREVER MY GIRL

Fri, Jan 19
1:10 4:10 6:40 9:10
Sat, Jan 20
1:10 4:10 6:40 9:10
Sun, Jan 21
1:10 4:10 6:40 9:10
Mon, Jan 22
4:10 6:40 9:10
Tue, Jan 23
4:10 6:40 9:10
Wed, Jan 24
4:10 6:40 9:10
Thu, Jan 25
4:10 6:40 9:10